play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of TopTop Car Sales

At TopTop Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

TopTop Car Sales

TopTop Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 64 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Shapol F on 05 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Me and my husband was looking for a manuel car, so we went to ToTop Car Sales they helped us a lot and very great service also we bought our car from them , they told us very things truthfully about the car do we were very happy . If you are looking for a car I will highly recommend you to go there because I’m sure you get what you want and I will be very happy with their services.


  • 5

    Easy to run

    By Umerah R on 03 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a lovely Toyota aygo 2013 model. It’s in perfect condition and easy to use. I’ve not had any problems with it.


  • 5

    I have bay a car from them and the was nice people

    By Mohamed A on 20 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    On experience with them dat the are nice pips and the tried will


  • 5

    Great service

    By Sam M on 16 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Lots of choice for small automatics, great buy, great service and very happy with my purchase, a car with low mileage, clean and tidy and economical


  • 5

    Overpriced for what you buy

    By Carrie-Anne B on 08 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from these guys, was told he’d knock the price down he didn’t. Wasted most of the day waiting for the car to be ready to go. Went to fill it up with petrol to find the fuel cap had a seized lock, never offered to fix it. Told me if I had a good experience write a review if I didn’t then don’t write one! Everyone had the right to know that not all the cars are decent to be sold especially at the prices they’re selling them at! Will never use this garage again!


  • 5

    Excellent Product

    By Krishna K on 26 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car 1 week ago from Top Top Car Sales. was an excellent experience. Car is in very good condition and working smoothly. staff were so helpful also, they have large amount of models in used car in very reasonable prices, I will highly recommend Top Top Car Sales to buy a used cars.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Ga M on 08 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a car from toptop car sales yesterday and the service was excellent, fast and very welcoming. They have a great wide selection of both automatic and manual cars. I would recommend this dealers to anyone as they are very accommodating to your needs and have great cars and service!!!


  • 5

    Good service

    By Khaled H on 20 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very good service I will definitely go again Recommend friends


  • 5

    Very good!

    By Jo F on 13 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful, Quick response to minor fix on the car. Overall service good.


  • 5

    Low milage Kia picanto

    By Susan A on 02 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    A fantastic small family run car sales unit ,the staff was very helpful , they explane in detail all about the car which i purchased at a very reasonable price they even deliverd the vehicle to my home address, they also gave me an extended warranty for three extra months very honest helpful sales persons and no pressure sales i would recommend to anyone who looking to buy a used car


‹ Prev Next ›