play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of TopTop Car Sales

At TopTop Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

TopTop Car Sales

TopTop Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 56 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good!

    By Jo F on 13 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful, Quick response to minor fix on the car. Overall service good.


  • 5

    Low milage Kia picanto

    By Susan A on 02 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    A fantastic small family run car sales unit ,the staff was very helpful , they explane in detail all about the car which i purchased at a very reasonable price they even deliverd the vehicle to my home address, they also gave me an extended warranty for three extra months very honest helpful sales persons and no pressure sales i would recommend to anyone who looking to buy a used car


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Fathei S on 27 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I'm very happy with the customer service that has been offered to me, very helpful and reliable and friendly too.


  • 5

    Amazing, honest and friendly

    By Prabhdeep R on 05 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly and honest staff who give a good reason to why you want the car and they also offer you tea or coffee.


  • 5

    Good car dealer

    By Elvis B on 03 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We had a very good experience with this car dealer, their time and good communication with us is all what customers need. I highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Thanks for your service.

    By Sandeep K on 29 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very very good service. Will definitely recommend to others. Much appreciated.kind people thanks brothers for best car for us.


  • 5

    helpful and friendly

    By LEE B on 20 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    brilliant customer service was very helpful with everything I asked about the vehicle and paperwork very pleased all round with there service


  • 5

    Very professional and helpful service.

    By Maja J on 05 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I recently got my car from top top car sales and I’m really happy with my purchase. I have received a very professional and smooth service. They were extremely helpful and took the time to show me everything about the car and made sure I was happy with it before I drove it off. I was also able to contact them with further questions at any time and they responded with helpful informations without a delay. I would definitely recommend their service as I feel they are genuine and professional!


  • 5

    Good Honourable People ...

    By M. H on 29 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Ford S-Max from Fara at Toptop cars, unfortunately on my way back down south the cars engine mgmt light came on. I called Fara and he was very calm and suggested I took it a local garage (as I live 200 miles from oldbury!) to determine the issue. The car did have issues so Fara offered me a full refund, which I accepted. I drove the s-max back to Toptop and took my old p/x vehicle home. I would truly recommend buying from this company with the peace of mind that comes from dealing with good honourable people. Thanks Fara.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful staff

    By Alan G on 01 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a zafira automatic lovely car sold by very helpful friendly customer service couldn't have been more helpful recommend this company!!!!!!


‹ Prev Next ›