play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of TopTop Car Sales

At TopTop Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

TopTop Car Sales

TopTop Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 49 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional part exchange Kia Picanto

    By Joana F on 06 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Yesterday me and my husband bought a Kia Venga from TopTop car sales. Great service, hassle free, genuinely nice and friendly people. They have really nice selection of cars to choose from. We highly recommend them to our friends and family as owners and reliable traders.


  • 5

    Professional and Reliable

    By angela G on 06 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Today i went to view a car i saw on line which was either Corsa or Ford Fiesta, i arrived at the showroom and i was supported by Excellent staff members who support me to choose car of my choice, 100% professionalism is their name, i would recommend them to family and friends as Traders they are honest and reliable, Thank you for your support today, Im now able to get around in my Ford Fiesta.


  • 5

    Very fair dealers in Oldbury

    By Jacque C on 28 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    A friendly group of guys who communicated well throughout the process and were very fair regarding car and price. Many thanks


  • 5

    Corsa 1.4 Sxi 5 door in grey, West Yorkshire

    By Z A on 25 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Vauxhall Corsa 5 door in grey. A fantastic car for the price. The guy who served me was a very pleasant and honest person and provided all documentation for the car and it’s history and I knew exactly what I was buying. I would recommend them again and would be happy to buy from them again. Hard to find honest garages these days but well done to them.


  • 5

    First class

    By Ian L on 11 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    These guys are amazing, a genuine used car dealer is hard to find but with Top Top they really are Unfortunately we had a couple of issues which is when we found out how good they really are as they went well above and beyond to ensure the issue was resolved and we were happy I would not hesitate in recommending this dealer to anyone A fantastic service and great car thank you Top Top


  • 5

    Great car sales service

    By Ad H on 05 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic customer service, very thorough, will definitely buy another car in the future. Thank you very much.


  • 5

    Lovely people

    By Kera B on 04 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Lovely people very helpful.we bought a car 2 months ago unfortunately it’s not a realibale car let us down.and they have had the car back off us let us change the car and gave money off the car and 6 months warranty.so very helpfully.


  • 5

    Avoid if can

    By James H on 22 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    So I went to view a car from these guys and the car sounded great over the conversation I had but got there black smoke out the back turbo did not sound too well looked at some other cars these sell and don’t seem to good like parts just chucked in them so I would say take a very trusted mechanic with you when buying of these guys I wouldn’t of been happy to hand over 2k and after that the guy brakes :(

    Reply from TopTop Car Sales on 24/11/18

    I'm really disappointed because as soon as you brought the car back, we ordered the new parts straight away and were going to fix it as soon as they arrived; when the parts arrived we fixed everything and it was all perfect and you were happy about it. The thing that confuses me is that I gave you my personal car keys and said you could take my car to bring back your children from school plus we gave you money for the taxi. At TopTop Car sales we like to help out our customers as much as we can. After all this help this is how you want to repay us, well then thank you and enjoy you perfectly working car.


  • 5

    First Class

    By David M on 18 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Well if your looking for a car this is the place to come, First class service very helpfully and good price on part ex . Ps Thanks guys and the coffee is good to ,


  • 5

    Recommendation to purchase

    By Kevan P on 01 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very good customer service, very helpful. The car was good value for money. Nothing was a problem.


‹ Prev Next ›