play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of TopTop Car Sales

At TopTop Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

TopTop Car Sales

TopTop Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 67 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good services ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    By Corina L on 05 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We just bought very nice car - Vauxhall Corsa in perfect condition ! Very receptive and kind staff ! I recommend ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


  • 5

    Great Experience - Fab Value First Car For My Son

    By Karen F on 25 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Found a car via a used car site. Contacted TopTop Car Sales to arrange to view/drive the car. Turned up on the day with my son (who the car was for - his first car), very friendly and helpful; couldn't fault the service we received plus delivery outside of their normal delivery area was offered, to help us out of a fix. Arrived as planned, on the delivery day. Swift, efficient and a really good value car which had been valeted and MOT'd just beforehand. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Barin B on 19 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Last week I bought a Vauxhall Corsa from these guys, and I have to say, they are very dependable and truthful people. I’m extremely happy with my car and would highly recommend them


  • 5

    Lack of communication

    By Gordon W on 15 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    If you are wanting information from this dealer don't hold your breath !!! I sent an email regarding a vehicle asking for more information and they haven't responded.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Shapol F on 05 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Me and my husband was looking for a manuel car, so we went to ToTop Car Sales they helped us a lot and very great service also we bought our car from them , they told us very things truthfully about the car do we were very happy . If you are looking for a car I will highly recommend you to go there because I’m sure you get what you want and I will be very happy with their services.


  • 5

    Easy to run

    By Umerah R on 03 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a lovely Toyota aygo 2013 model. It’s in perfect condition and easy to use. I’ve not had any problems with it.


  • 5

    I have bay a car from them and the was nice people

    By Mohamed A on 20 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    On experience with them dat the are nice pips and the tried will


  • 5

    Great service

    By Sam M on 16 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Lots of choice for small automatics, great buy, great service and very happy with my purchase, a car with low mileage, clean and tidy and economical


  • 5

    Excellent Product

    By Krishna K on 26 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car 1 week ago from Top Top Car Sales. was an excellent experience. Car is in very good condition and working smoothly. staff were so helpful also, they have large amount of models in used car in very reasonable prices, I will highly recommend Top Top Car Sales to buy a used cars.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Ga M on 08 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a car from toptop car sales yesterday and the service was excellent, fast and very welcoming. They have a great wide selection of both automatic and manual cars. I would recommend this dealers to anyone as they are very accommodating to your needs and have great cars and service!!!


‹ Prev Next ›