play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of TopTop Car Sales

At TopTop Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

TopTop Car Sales

TopTop Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 49 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Nice guys at top top cars sales

    By John J on 25 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service nice guys to do buinness with would recommend top top cars sales


  • 5

    Very Friendly and helpful

    By Mohammed S on 20 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The owners of this establishment are probably the best people I have dealt with in the trading industry. They're very genuine and straight up with you, also very friendly. I called them after hours and they still allowed me to come in and view their stock. Fantastic service and would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Very satisfied deal and people also

    By Claudia T on 19 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    They are very nice people and it was a nice experience to deal with they and have a loot off good deals at every car.


  • 5

    Merc B Sport

    By Artur P on 13 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very Good Customer service and Nice people too.Highly Recommended! Im very happy about my purchase.Thanks TOPTOPCARSALES.


  • 5

    Proffesional and friendly

    By Darren C on 09 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I would highly recommend this garage, the owners are very friendly and professional, i noticed a few minor marks on car i purchased and they were all put right as promised before i picked it up. They gave me a good price for part-ex on my old car upgraded my warranty for free and even paid for my parking ticket that i got while visiting. Very proffesional from start to finish i woukdnt hesitate in recommending this garage.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Nerrissa H on 29 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great and friendly star. 5 star service. Very quick and reliable.


  • 5

    Excellent Garage

    By Ali C on 29 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Fiat 500 last week the customer service was exellect very helpful people!!! I highly recommend this garage.


  • 5

    The best guys ive been to.

    By Mohammed Z on 16 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The guys at top top car sales were probably the best people I have dealt with in purchasing cars. They were very helpful and honest about the cars they were selling. I brought a Corsa from them and it is an excellent car. There were just two bulbs that were not working and they fixed it then and there for us. They gave enough time to drive the car around, inspect it fully and show us the paperwork. The price was very good and even filled the petrol to max!!. The only downside I would say is they didnt have the logbook which we had to wait for to get for a few weeks from DVLA to sort out the road tax. But to their credit, they paid £25 to send it through the post office. I would definitely recommmend this company to purchase cars from. And hopefully more car dealerships can be customer friendly and honest like top top car sales!. Great job guys!


  • 5

    Would buy a car here

    By Wang C on 31 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very good staff and help me everything i needed and good quailty cars


  • 5

    Vauxhall corsa

    By Sonia J on 17 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service,good customer service, nice and friendly staff