play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of TopTop Car Sales

At TopTop Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

TopTop Car Sales

TopTop Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 49 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Wayne S on 17 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendley and helpfull people they are fair and good to everyone


  • 5

    Couldn’t Recommend Enough

    By Vicky F on 04 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my car from here last week and I am so happy. The car is great. The customer service is brilliant here, I hate being harassed when looking but I was left to it and when we were ready to get help they were right there. No pressure selling at all unlike everywhere else I have been. The service was superb and after a little test drive my deposit was down and a week later I’m a car owner. The service they provide is so good they really looked after me. All the little extras they did for me helped immensely as a this was my first car. Sorting everything for me so all I had to do was get my insurance, pay and I’m off. I would 110% recommend looking and buying from here. Thank you so much 😊


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By A R on 30 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Hi My names Mrs A and wanted everyone to know how fantastically impressed me and my family was with the overwhelming experience we had with a superb customer service from the first point until we chose our car and received all the perfect guidance and support. The guys were brilliant and the kids felt at ease. We would highly recommend Top Top Cars to all our friends and family and we are delighted with our new car and with our warranty too. Thank you so much Mrs A. Very happy customer 😀


  • 5

    Excellent

    By DAVID M on 28 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    There staff were excellent. Very helpful. Very pleased with the car I purchased . I highly recommend Top Top car sales


  • 5

    Buying my car

    By Sheila R on 28 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I have had my car two weeks now . And so far so good . I’m totally in love with it . Apart from one minor . The radio has no Ariel so does not work .it was a easy and pleasant transaction. And the staff did all they could to help ..


  • 5

    2006 Vauxhall Astra 1.8 Petrol Automatic

    By Talha I on 18 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you Top Top car sales for a great car, drives superbly, good on price and excellent customer service, went out of their way to help me with the road tax too, would definitely recommend to other customers to purchase from here.


  • 5

    Five star plus

    By Hawdam K on 12 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    honest staff who are extremely helpful, pleasure doing continues business with you guys ! highly recommended


  • 5

    Very happy with the car and their customer service

    By Aman K on 27 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy and pleased with the ford i got from this guys. Very friendly and honest guys. i will deffo recommend them to anyone!!


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Surekha K on 26 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Went to top top cars to buy my first car they where very helpful and allowed me to test drive.


  • 5

    Five Star plus - above and beyond

    By Linda B on 25 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    An absolutely fabulous experience, the two guys there ( you know who you are) were so wonderfully helpful, taxed my new car, delivered it to my home. They could not have been more helpful if they had tried and all with a smile. Car was as advertised - test drive and part ex no problem. I would thoroughly recommend this car sales, - honest and helpful - a rare commodity in this day and age. Thank you so much guys. You made it all so easy.