play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of TopTop Car Sales

At TopTop Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

TopTop Car Sales

TopTop Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    fantastic experience

    By mathew H on 10 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    very helpful staff, waited until the end of the day so we could view a car, wasn't rushed or haggled with


  • 5

    Friendly people

    By Katrina T on 07 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful friendly staff highly recommend them wide selection of vehicles didn't try to force sale


  • 5

    Top service,friendly staff!

    By fang L on 01 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The staff are friendly and very helpful.me n my husband really happy with the car,it was a great experience with amazing service!Hihgly recommend.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Jordan S on 30 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my first car from TopTop paid a very good and fair price, car was exactly how described and am very happy with it. Customer service 5* also, very helpful and friendly. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Friendly staff, very helpful

    By Fazal K on 30 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The staff there where extremley helpful very polite and undertand of the type of car i needed.


  • 5

    Excellent car

    By Dan S on 14 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a Seat Ibiza a couple of weeks ago which we are very happy with. The price was very fair and the car was just as described. We were offered drive away insurance as an extra and a 3 month warranty was arranged - they really went the extra mile. I would thoroughly recommend!


  • 5

    Excellent service,highly recommended

    By Cas W on 14 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car yesterday fromthese guys and was very pleased with the excellent service. They offered to deliver the car to my home address which was brilliant and sorted out all paperwork and helped me with the online dvla service.The communication was excellent and all questions I asked were answered promptly. The car was excellent value for money and they took my car in part ex with no problem. Very friendly and helpful and would highly recommend. Thank you


  • 5

    A superb service

    By Gareth T on 13 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I Highly recommend top top Car Sales after purchasing a nice Nissan Qashqai. Extremely trustworthy, helpful and dedicated to his business. From viewing to test driving to purchase and getting on the road, all made so easy. A superb service from start to finish.


  • 5

    I will give 5 stars ¿

    By Kathrin S on 06 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very honest guys excellent service Doing good jobs I recommended to all my family to buy cars here


  • 5

    Great guys

    By Chris B on 01 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    5 star garage. I highly recommend buying from these guys. Very respectful and reasonable, customer service was put before the sale. They also took their time to conversate regarding the cars history and spec etc. I have also recieved a call after purchase to see if i was happy .