play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of TopTop Car Sales

At TopTop Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

TopTop Car Sales

TopTop Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying my car

    By Sheila R on 28 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I have had my car two weeks now . And so far so good . I’m totally in love with it . Apart from one minor . The radio has no Ariel so does not work .it was a easy and pleasant transaction. And the staff did all they could to help ..


  • 5

    2006 Vauxhall Astra 1.8 Petrol Automatic

    By Talha I on 18 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you Top Top car sales for a great car, drives superbly, good on price and excellent customer service, went out of their way to help me with the road tax too, would definitely recommend to other customers to purchase from here.


  • 5

    Five star plus

    By Hawdam K on 12 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    honest staff who are extremely helpful, pleasure doing continues business with you guys ! highly recommended


  • 5

    Very happy with the car and their customer service

    By Aman K on 27 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy and pleased with the ford i got from this guys. Very friendly and honest guys. i will deffo recommend them to anyone!!


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Surekha K on 26 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Went to top top cars to buy my first car they where very helpful and allowed me to test drive.


  • 5

    Five Star plus - above and beyond

    By Linda B on 25 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    An absolutely fabulous experience, the two guys there ( you know who you are) were so wonderfully helpful, taxed my new car, delivered it to my home. They could not have been more helpful if they had tried and all with a smile. Car was as advertised - test drive and part ex no problem. I would thoroughly recommend this car sales, - honest and helpful - a rare commodity in this day and age. Thank you so much guys. You made it all so easy.


  • 5

    Top top cars

    By Karin B on 27 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Found your service at top top cars very friendly and helpfull left us a lone to look a round. found car and are very happy thank you


  • 5

    Great positive experience

    By Stavros N on 22 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service. Honest and very polite. More like a fine dining restaurant than a car show room. Can't say enough. Lovely people and I never leave reviews. Highly recommended


  • 5

    fantastic experience

    By mathew H on 10 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    very helpful staff, waited until the end of the day so we could view a car, wasn't rushed or haggled with


  • 5

    Friendly people

    By Katrina T on 07 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful friendly staff highly recommend them wide selection of vehicles didn't try to force sale