play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of TopTop Car Sales

At TopTop Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

TopTop Car Sales

TopTop Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 49 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I will give 5 stars ¿

    By Kathrin S on 06 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very honest guys excellent service Doing good jobs I recommended to all my family to buy cars here


  • 5

    Great guys

    By Chris B on 01 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    5 star garage. I highly recommend buying from these guys. Very respectful and reasonable, customer service was put before the sale. They also took their time to conversate regarding the cars history and spec etc. I have also recieved a call after purchase to see if i was happy .


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Sandra S on 29 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    i bought my Ford Focus fromTopTop cars, the staff are friendly and very helpful. They sold me a brilliant car and I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a car.


  • 5

    I will say yes 5 star

    By Havan H on 29 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Hi I bought the car from that dealer and I’m very quiet happy with them they do very good customer service with the customer and they are very honest people and I’m really happy with my car if I change my card I will go back to them because only the one I can trust This dealer . Thanks for Thame


  • 5

    Genuine helpful people. Excellent service

    By A J on 23 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my BMW from Top Top Car Sales today. All very quick and easy and hassle-free. Staff were very friendly, honest, and knowledgeable and did not put me under any pressure. Extremely pleased with the car I bought from them. Excellent service.Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    great customer service

    By david p on 06 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    TopTop car sales are a great small car sales garage. great selection of genuine cars at great prices. there customer service is second to none. nothing too much trouble. I would recommend this car sales place to my friends and family.


  • 5

    Outstanding garage

    By Mohammed S on 06 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    It was a great experience with amazing service, staff helped sort out the issue with great help.


  • 5

    New car from toptop car sales

    By Gareth H on 05 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from here today. The guys were very helpful and came across as very open. Only driven the car home but very happy and a fair price. I would recommend these guys in the future


  • 5

    Great Dealership

    By Ravi K on 03 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very good and professional service provided, and really liked the vehicle sold to us. Brilliant 5 stars!


‹ Prev Next ›